Turn your device to visualize this web.

If you see this screen on your computer, try zooming out.

CRONOLOGÍA DE LAS BESTIAS

Add new comment

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
CAPTCHA
This question is designed to prevent unauthorized e-mail spam by determining whether you are a human.
10 + 1 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

The Argentine director Lautaro Perotti, founder of Timbre 4, brings to the stage the story of a family that starts with a lie. A black comedy about deception and the limits of human commitment to alternative truths.

artistic schedule

cast Pilar Castro Celia, Patrick Criado Beltrán, Álvaro Lavín priest, Carmen Machi Olvido and Santi Marín César

Castillian version Jorge Muriel / setting Mónica Borromello (aapee) / costumes Sara S. de la Morena / lighting Carmen Martínez (aai) / sound space Sandra Vicente
 
director assistant José Luis Huertas / 2nd. director assistant Paola Camargo / setting assistant Paola de Diego / management assistant Raquel Valencia / management director Nadia Corral / managemant drector Josep Domènech
 
set up made by Mambo Decorados

and th teams of the Teatre Lliure

co-produced by Teatre Lliure, Octubre Producciones and Teatro Español

useful information

show in Spanish language
approximate length 1h. 15' no interval
 
Friday 9 November after the show session Àgora Lliure - UPF


follow #CronologiaDeLasBestias on twitter
CronologiaDeLasBestias
Gràcia

writen and directed by LAUTARO PEROTTI

from 11/08 to 12/02
Season 2018 - 2019
Calendari 
Thursday, November 8, 2018
20:30
Friday, November 9, 2018
20:30
Saturday, November 10, 2018
17:30
21:00
Sunday, November 11, 2018
18:00
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
20:30
Thursday, November 15, 2018
20:30
Friday, November 16, 2018
20:30
Saturday, November 17, 2018
17:30
21:00
Sunday, November 18, 2018
18:00
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
20:30
Thursday, November 22, 2018
20:30
Friday, November 23, 2018
20:30
Saturday, November 24, 2018
17:30
21:00
Sunday, November 25, 2018
18:00
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
20:30
Thursday, November 29, 2018
20:30
Friday, November 30, 2018
20:30
Saturday, December 1, 2018
17:30
21:00
Sunday, December 2, 2018
18:00
show clip
show clip