Turn your device to visualize this web.

If you see this screen on your computer, try zooming out.

EL TEMPS QUE ESTIGUEM JUNTS

Add new comment

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
CAPTCHA
This question is designed to prevent unauthorized e-mail spam by determining whether you are a human.
15 + 3 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

We restage last season's star production by La Kompanyia Lliure. A kaleidoscope of lives in a spatio-temporal fold. This year, the time we are together will be yours again.

Critics Awards 2018 on Supporting Actors category to Júlia Truyol and Quim Àvila.
Young Critics Award - Nova Veu Jury 2018 to the Show.

artistic schedule

cast Quim Àvila, Clàudia Benito, Raquel Ferri, Eduardo Lloveras, Lluís Marquès, Maria Rodríguez, Joan Solé and Júlia Truyol

translation to Catalan language Marc Artigau / setting and costumes Elisa Sanz / lighting Paloma Parra / sound Joan Solé
 
director assistant Helena Escuté / setting assistant Eli Siles

set up made by Tallers d'escenografia Jorba-Miró

and the teams of the Teatre Lliure

produced by Teatre Lliure

thanks to Lucas Condró

useful information

show in Catalan language
length 1h. 45' no interval
 
05/26 debate with the company after the show ATTENTION: CANCELLED!


follow #ElTempsQueEstiguemJunts and #LaKompanyiaLliure on twitter

ElTempsQueEstiguemJunts
Montjuïc
Espai Lliure

dramaturgy and direction PABLO MESSIEZ
co. LA KOMPANYIA LLIURE

from 05/16 to 06/02
Season 2018 - 2019
Calendari 
Thursday, May 16, 2019
20:30
Friday, May 17, 2019
20:30
Saturday, May 18, 2019
19:00
Sunday, May 19, 2019
18:00
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
20:30
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
20:30
Thursday, May 23, 2019
20:30
Friday, May 24, 2019
20:30
Saturday, May 25, 2019
19:00
Sunday, May 26, 2019
18:00
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
20:30
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
20:30
Thursday, May 30, 2019
20:30
Friday, May 31, 2019
20:30
Saturday, June 1, 2019
19:00
Sunday, June 2, 2019
18:00
show clip
show clip