Turn your device to visualize this web.

If you see this screen on your computer, try zooming out.

INCÒGNIT

Add new comment

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
CAPTCHA
This question is designed to prevent unauthorized e-mail spam by determining whether you are a human.
6 + 13 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

From the British playwright Nick Payne, a play of 2014 about the brain, the best 'machine for creating stories'. A triple investigation based on intelligence, memory and the mind, based on real events.

artistic schedule

cast Paula Blanco, Oriol Guinart, Jordi Llordella and Victòria Pagès

cast video Fanny Marsà and Pep Martínez

translation from english Mònica Bofill / setting Laura Clos 'Closca' / costumes Míriam Compte / make up Toni Santos / lighting David Bofarull (a.a.i.) / video Joan Rodon / music and sound space Clara Aguilar and Damien Bazin / movement Ferran Carvajal
 
director assistant Sandra Monclús / technical director David Pascual / management Adriana Nadal and Roger B. Sardà / costumes trainee assistant Laura Bermejo

set up made by Jorba-Miró Taller d'escenografia

and the teams of the Teatre Lliure

co-produced by Teatre Lliure and La InCògnita

thanks to Adriana Parra and Sergi Corbera, Octavi Cortès, Mireia Farrarons and La Brutal

special thanks to

 

useful information

show in Catalan language
approximate length 1h 40' no interval

03/07 Àgora Lliure - UPF after the show talk to David Bueno, doctor in Biology and professor and researcher in the Biomedical, Development and Development Genetics section at the University of Barcelona.
 
03/10 debate with the company after the show

03/14 at 19:00 at the Press room Let's talk about memory
talk to Nina Gramunt Fombuenaneuropsychologist and Technical Director of the Social Area on the Fundació Pasqual Maragall
with the collaboration of


follow #Incognit on twitter

 

Incognit
Montjuïc
Espai Lliure

by NICK PAYNE directed by MÒNICA BOFILL
co. LA INCÒGNITA

from 02/27 to 03/17
Season 2018 - 2019
Calendari 
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
20:30
Thursday, February 28, 2019
20:30
Friday, March 1, 2019
20:30
Saturday, March 2, 2019
17:30
21:00
Sunday, March 3, 2019
18:00
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
20:30
Thursday, March 7, 2019
20:30
Friday, March 8, 2019
20:30
Saturday, March 9, 2019
17:30
21:00
Sunday, March 10, 2019
18:00
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
20:30
Thursday, March 14, 2019
20:30
Friday, March 15, 2019
20:30
Saturday, March 16, 2019
17:30
21:00
Sunday, March 17, 2019
18:00
show clip
making of
show clip
making of