Turn your device to visualize this web.

If you see this screen on your computer, try zooming out.

JANE EYRE

Add new comment

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
CAPTCHA
This question is designed to prevent unauthorized e-mail spam by determining whether you are a human.
6 + 3 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

The magnificent version of Charlotte Brontë's novel, directed by Carme Portaceli about the most unclassifiable romantic heroine returns to Gràcia.

A Butaca Award winner in 2017 for Ariadna Gil and Abel Folk.

artistic schedule

cast Jordi Collet, Gabriela Flores, Abel Folk, Ariadna Gil, Pepa López, Joan Negrié and Magda Puig / musicians Alba Haro and Clara Lai-Laia Vallès

setting Anna Alcubierre / costumes Antonio Belart / make up Toni Santos / lighting Ignasi Camprodon / movement and choreography Ferran Carvajal / audiovisual Eugenio Szwarcer / sound Igor Pinto / original music Clara Peya
 
director assistant Judith Pujol / costumes assistant Maria Albadalejo / setting assistant Judit Colomer / management Fran Ávila

and the teams of the Teatre Lliure

produced by Teatre Lliure

useful information

show in Catalan language
length 2h. no interval
 


follow #JaneEyreLliure on twitter
JaneEyreLliure
Gràcia

an autobiography
from the novel by CHARLOTTE BRONTË adapted by ANNA MARIA RICART
directed by CARME PORTACELI

from 01/10 to 02/01
Season 2018 - 2019
Calendari 
Thursday, January 10, 2019
20:30
Friday, January 11, 2019
20:30
Saturday, January 12, 2019
19:00
Sunday, January 13, 2019
18:00
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
20:30
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
20:30
Thursday, January 17, 2019
20:30
Friday, January 18, 2019
20:30
Saturday, January 19, 2019
19:00
Sunday, January 20, 2019
18:00
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
20:30
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
20:30
Thursday, January 24, 2019
20:30
Friday, January 25, 2019
20:30
Saturday, January 26, 2019
19:00
Sunday, January 27, 2019
18:00
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
20:30
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
20:30
Thursday, January 31, 2019
20:30
Friday, February 1, 2019
20:30
show clip
show clip