Turn your device to visualize this web.

If you see this screen on your computer, try zooming out.

LIBÈL·LULA

Add new comment

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
CAPTCHA
This question is designed to prevent unauthorized e-mail spam by determining whether you are a human.
3 + 7 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

The artist Alexander Calder used to invite his friends to his workshop to show them his little Circus Calder. Following in his footsteps, Toti Toronell presents his mini-theatre: a space in which he plays all the roles. Laughter is guaranteed!

Drac d'Or Award to the best setting at the Fira de Teatre de Titelles de Lleida 2016

artistic schedule

cast Toti Toronell / off voice Pere Hosta

setting, lighting and automaton Toti Toronell / costumes No se sap / music Joan Bramon / video Norbe Fernández / choreography Paula Toronell
 
set up made by Toti Toronell

produced by cia. Toti Toronell

Atention: in this show it does'nt appear Pili

useful information

show in Catalan
lenght 1h. no interval
 
recommended from 5 to 8


follow #Libellula and #ElLlliureDelsNens on twitter

Libellula
El Lliure dels nens
Montjuïc
Espai Lliure

when Pili said libèl·lula
idea and directed by TOTI TORONELL

from 11/06 to 18
Season 2018 - 2019
Calendari 
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
10:30 funció escolar
15:00 funció escolar
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
10:30 funció escolar
15:00 funció escolar
Thursday, November 8, 2018
10:30 funció escolar
15:00 funció escolar
Friday, November 9, 2018
10:30 funció escolar
15:00 funció escolar
Saturday, November 10, 2018
12:00
Sunday, November 11, 2018
12:00
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
10:30 funció escolar
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
10:30 funció escolar
Thursday, November 15, 2018
10:30 funció escolar
Friday, November 16, 2018
10:30 funció escolar
Saturday, November 17, 2018
12:00
Sunday, November 18, 2018
12:00
show clip
show clip