Turn your device to visualize this web.

If you see this screen on your computer, try zooming out.

RHUMANS

Add new comment

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
CAPTCHA
This question is designed to prevent unauthorized e-mail spam by determining whether you are a human.
1 + 9 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

The final chapter of the trilogy that started with Rhüm, directed by Jordi Aspa, the driving force behind of Escarlata Circus. An investigation into laughter, bound up with surrealistic tales. Because laughter cures everything.

Price Ciutat de Barcelona 2018.

artistic schedule

cast Joan Arqué, Roger Julià, Mauro Paganini, Pep Pascual and Piero Steiner

setting Rhum i cia. and Adrià Pinar / costumes Elisa Echegaray and Paca Naharro / lighting Quico Gutiérrez / video Miquel Àngel Raió / sound and sounding idea Marc Santa / musical direction Pep Pascual / original music Pep Pascual and Mauro Paganini
 
technical director Xavi Xipell 'Xipi' / stage manager Lluc Armengol / management director Carles Manrique (Velvet Events) / distribution Elena Blanco - Magneticam / media Rhum i cia. COSMICA (Anna Aurich)

co-produced by Teatre Lliure, Velvet Events and GREC 2018 Festival de Barcelona

with the collaboration of the Teatre Josep Maria de Sagarra from Santa Coloma de Gramenet

supported by the Departament de Cultura de la Generalitat de Catalunya

thanks to Andrés Lima and Magí Serra


Rhum & cia. is form by Joan Arqué, Roger Julià, Jordi Martínez, Pep Pascual and Mauro Paganini

Rhumans was premiered on last July 19, on the GREC 2018 Festival de Barcelona.

useful information

show in Catalan
length 1h. 10' no interval


follow #Rhumans on twitter
Rhumans
*
Gràcia

created and directed by JORDI ASPA
co. RHUM I CIA.

from 12/05 to 30
Season 2018 - 2019
Calendari 
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
20:30
Thursday, December 6, 2018
20:30
Friday, December 7, 2018
20:30
Saturday, December 8, 2018
17:30
21:00
Sunday, December 9, 2018
18:00
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
20:30
Thursday, December 13, 2018
20:30
Friday, December 14, 2018
20:30
Saturday, December 15, 2018
17:30
21:00
Sunday, December 16, 2018
18:00
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
20:30
Thursday, December 20, 2018
20:30
Friday, December 21, 2018
20:30
Saturday, December 22, 2018
17:30
21:00
Sunday, December 23, 2018
18:00
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
20:30
Thursday, December 27, 2018
20:30
Friday, December 28, 2018
20:30
Saturday, December 29, 2018
17:30
21:00
Sunday, December 30, 2018
18:00
show clip
show clip